Every module comes with 5 different types of options. They are,
1.Edit – Clicking this button will open a sliding panel at very top of the builder area which contains options to configure those modules.
2.Clone – Click this button to clone the module along with its settings. Those cloned modules will be added immediately after current module.
3.Delete – Use this delete button to delete the module along with its settings.
4.Show / Hide – Use this button to enable or disable this module. If its disabled then that module will not be shown in frontend but all the settings of that module will be preserved, you can enable that module any time.